Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 11th, 2009

Menu Plan Monday

Last week, I cooked at home during the week.  On the weekend, we did eat out a bit.  During the week, lunches consisted of leftovers, so we had great lunches!

Menu for the Week of January 12 –

  • Beef Rump Roast
  • Potatoes & Carrots
  • Salad
  • Lemon Shrimp
  • Lemon Rice
  • Steamed Cauliflower, Broccoli, and Peas
  • Salad
  • Bread/Rolls
  • Italian Chicken (put chicken in casserole dish, pour in bottle of Italian salad dressing, bake)
  • Cucumber Salad
  • Glazed Carrots
  • Rolls
  • Potatoes
  • Breaded Pork Chops
  • Raw Carrots
  • Sauteed Onions & Mushrooms
  • Baked Potatoes

Come back tomorrow to see my post about this week’s groceries!!!

For more menu ideas, go to orgjunkie.com.

Read Full Post »

ice-creamSo I will bless you as long as I live; I will lift up my hands and call on your name.  Psalms 63:4

Read Full Post »